DrivewaysFree Quotes From SD Home Improvements LTDPatios and Gardens

SD HOME IMPROVEMENT REVIEWS

Here are various reviews from previous clients. All these reviews are genuine and feature on Trustatrader, Facebook or Google+ for reference. If you would like to leave a review of your own, please go to the bottom of this page and fill out the form. We love hearing feedback from our clients.

What Our Customers Think

Front Ramp & side path

July 22, 2018

Shaun and his team Tom & Reece were outstanding, such a transformation. done quickly, professionally to an excellent standard. We would highly recommend them.

Neil Westlake

Triple Driveway

June 14, 2018

Sean and his team are absolutely first class, hard working and very courteous. Really impressed and very pleased with our new block paved driveway.I would highly recommend Sean and his team. Nothing was too much trouble. A* service.

Sally

Driveway paved

May 18, 2018

Excellent, prompt and efficient service. Sean and the lads are excellent and take a pride in the job. Nothing too much trouble. Known Sean for a few years now, I’m sure we’ll be contacting him again for future jobs. Can highly recommend.

Maggie Whiteman

Driveway

May 12, 2018

Couldn’t fault these guys! Hardest working tradesmen I’ve met. Started early and finished late! They did everything we asked and more and the end result is fantastic. Had so many compliments off neighbours on completion, we are delighted with end result. The guys were professional and tidy and personally I can’t find fault in their work. Shaun was here within hours of initial enquiry to discuss in detail and quote. He came back later same day to discuss further and answer my questions. Two days later they started work! Couldn’t believe all finished in a few days to such a high standard. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Natasha

Patio

March 23, 2018

I am very pleased with the work they did and the end product is super. They worked very quickly and tidy. They started the work on Tuesday & they completed on Thursday. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Ivy

Huge garden renovation and triple driveway

March 13, 2018

Cannot praise these boys enough. We had work completed back in January. We are so so pleased with the outcome. Nothing was too much trouble. I’ve never seen anyone work as hard as these boys. From the minute they arrived each day till darkness on a cold evening they were still grafting. Not once did I see them rest!!! Brilliant price brilliant customer service and Sean was brilliant too. Huge thank you guys!

Laura and Mark Dunnell

Double Driveway and Dropped Kerb

February 25, 2018

Our double drive was is fabulous. The team of boys were great. Nothing was to much trouble for them. They even helped me to dig up my plants to put in around the back of the garden. They were clean working. Shaun the boss kept in contact with us personally every day, checking we were happy with each stage of the job. Very happy with every thing.We did not have to pay out any money till the work was finished..and satisfied with the workmanship. 😊

Cyril & Fiona Taylor

Paving Installation

February 19, 2018

A really excellent, prompt and efficient service, came within only a few days and did a really high quality job.

Johnathon Rees

Driveway Paved

October 11, 2017

Had Sean in to block pave our drive back in October, we were so pleased with the outcome, his whole approach to customer service that we’ve just had him back to pave and extend our patio at the rear of the house. I went out for 3 quotes, the other 2 didn’t turn up, one didn’t even bother replying to my chaser text the other “forgot” and came round a week later but said he couldn’t do anything until June, 2 months later and it would take 2 weeks. Sean came round, followed up with a phone call, dropped off a sample slab within 24 hrs, followed up again, said they could start within the week and it would take 3-4 days. He phoned on the evening to check they had turned up that morning and it took 4 days, started Tuesday morning, finished by Friday. We had a small niggle with the front block paving and he was round straight away to put it right. Would definitely recommend.

Jane Busby

Highly Recommend

July 8, 2017

My wife and I have known SD Home Improvements for over five years now and our experience has always been one of excellence. A call to attend to a very minor issue dealt with within 48 hours of the request for a visit . As a building professional with over 50 years experience in the housing industry I have seldom seen such integrity. Fully recommended on the basis of our own experience.

Robert Dodridge

Patio Area

February 20, 2017

Very impressed with this company. Follow up after work was excellent with gentleman coming on Saturday morning to deal with niggly little concerns I had. Nothing was too much trouble. Extremely pleasant and courteous.

Cathie Nicholson

Driveway and Patio

February 9, 2017

Excellent service, work carried out quickly, very pleased with overall service and end product.

Abbie Hobbs


Find more reviews on Trustatrader here  >>>>>>>>>>>>


Your Review