DrivewaysFree Quotes From SD Home Improvements LTDPatios and Gardens

SD HOME IMPROVEMENT REVIEWS

Here are various reviews from previous clients. All these reviews are genuine and feature on Trustatrader, Facebook or Google+ for reference. If you would like to leave a review of your own, please go to the bottom of this page and fill out the form. We love hearing feedback from our clients.

What Our Customers Think

keedrammefs kcuib

4.0 rating
September 22, 2020

http://onlinecasinouse.com/# casino game http://onlinecasinouse.com/# – online gambling casino online

diobreworcide

cialis and fainting itaperie

2.0 rating
August 23, 2020

Viagra Acquistasi Unannitgoala https://biracialism.com/ – Cialis NakyNusy Pharmacyonline Omifin Sartdrep Cialis EMESIA viagra 100 mg

brand name cialis online

Block paving

5.0 rating
July 28, 2020

Very pleased with the work. Sean and his team worked very hard creating my new patio. Highly recommend

Anita

boyfriend taking cialis Unmaviemn

1.0 rating
July 19, 2020

cialis 50mg bildambirl https://acialisd.com/# – cialis generic ABSOMBZOORRY Concorsi Levitra chiecyclutle buy cialis online reviews GrereDrilm Cialis 2 5

п»їcialis

viagra cialis euros puntagorda rurews

3.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Estrofem For Sale bildambirl https://acialisd.com/# – cialis generic date ABSOMBZOORRY Alesse chiecyclutle Cialis GrereDrilm Cytotec Et Saignement

п»їcialis

cialis viagria rurews

4.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Viagra In Psichiatria oceaft https://bbuycialisss.com/# – Buy Cialis Fleesnem Pedidos De Viagra zexPheseeGek Cialis lyptolve buy generic accutane online

generic cialis

buy cialis paypal rurews

3.0 rating
July 12, 2020

Cialis In Offerta oceaft https://bbuycialisss.com/# – Cialis Fleesnem Dental Cellulitis Keflex zexPheseeGek Cialis lyptolve Viagra Pour Hypertension

generic cialis

generic cialis free viagra rurews

3.0 rating
July 11, 2020

Viagra Pillola Rossa Unannitgoala https://ascialis.com/# – generic cialis online pharmacy NakyNusy Come Comprare Il Viagra In Farmacia Sartdrep Cialis EMESIA levitra vancouver

cialis online

cialis time rurews

4.0 rating
July 11, 2020

sildenafil generico bildambirl https://acialisd.com/# – Cialis ABSOMBZOORRY levitra walmart chiecyclutle Cialis GrereDrilm Il Cialis Farmaco

п»їcialis

Back Garden Patio

5.0 rating
July 10, 2020

This very pleasant and professional team communicated well with me throughout. Sean was very prompt at coming to view and quote. Rhys is extremely skilled at his job and I am delighted with the finished results. Thanks to Sean, Rhys and Tyrone, I would highly recommend you.

Val McFadden

generic cialis pills e20 Unmaviemn

1.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Low Cost Pfizer Viagra oceaft https://bbuycialisss.com/# – buying cialis online reviews Fleesnem Venta De Cialis Generico En Espana zexPheseeGek Buy Cialis lyptolve Immune To Amoxicillin

generic cialis

authentic cialis Abulk

1.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Comprar Priligy Por Internet https://cialibuy.com/ – buy cialis 10mg Sildenafil En Ligne 120 Mg cialis prices Forum Cialis Tadalafil

oramnCank

cialis interactions with other drugs Abulk

3.0 rating
June 29, 2020

droga kamagra https://ascialis.com/ – cialis 5mg Does Cvs Sell Zenegra Cialis Kamagra Oral Jelly 5mg

oramnCank

generic cialis no prescription nixsoinna

1.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Viagra Soft Pills https://ascialis.com/ – best place to buy cialis online Cialis 5 Compresse is cialis generic Levitra Original Precio

Dedespafe

buy cialis super active plus online nixsoinna

4.0 rating
June 23, 2020

cialis slow release https://agenericcialise.com/ – generic 5mg cialis best price Want To Buy Real Finasteride Generic Cialis Canine Amoxicillin Dosage

Dedespafe

cialis and womeen nixsoinna

4.0 rating
June 21, 2020

cialis and diarreah https://cheapcialisll.com/ – order cialis online Viagra Italie buy cialis online reviews Amoxicilina Quick Shipping Cheap

Dedespafe

cialis alcohol affect nixsoinna

4.0 rating
June 19, 2020

Priligy Costo https://bbuycialisss.com/ – Cialis Cialis Bucodispersable Buy Cialis Keflex Liquid Suspension Ingredients

Dedespafe

generic cialis 20 mg canada Abulk

3.0 rating
June 17, 2020

Trazodone Buy Online In United States https://agenericcialise.com/ – Cialis Amoxicillin Red Eyes Generic Cialis Zithromax 500 Mg

oramnCank

Amazing patio

5.0 rating
June 14, 2020

Sean was very quick on visiting to provide quotation, and within a week we were booked in to have patio done. Really impressed with the work completed, very professional and polite team. Rhys worked extremely hard every day, again very polite and professional manner, and the result was amazing, has transformed our garden. Would definitely recommend.

K Bryant

Highly recommend this company

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Front of my house has been transformed (pictures are on this website WSM ) Grest service from Sean right from the start…quick reply to initial email, then arrived on time every time he said he would. Work was excellent, I didn’t even have to be in….I was so impressed I didn’t even get any other quotes. Highly recommended

Ian Grant

Excellent Service and Good Quality Driveway

5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

SD home improvements turned our garden in Horfield/Bishopston, into a new double driveway and did an excellent job. Sean and the team were professional from start to finish. Even given the disruption due to the UK lockdown the team were able to finish the work for us once they were able. They installed a new block paved driveway with 2 planting beds either side and also dropped the kerb for us. They were able to turn the job around very quickly and even helped my move all the existing gravel and paving slabs from the front garden, so I could reuse these elsewhere. I would highly recommend them..

Grant Thompson

Driveway

August 15, 2019

Had old tarmac drive replaced today by Sean and his team. They worked so hard and completed the job in 2 days. I am very pleased with the great job they did it looks great Sean and his team did everything that was agreed to a very high standard. I would recommend there work.

Liz Sheridan

Replace drive and front of house

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

11/7/19
Had front garden and driveway replaced. Sean and his team work incredibly hard to offer an outstanding finished product. Polite and courteous at all times. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for block paving work to be carried out.

Pené

Driveway

5.0 rating
July 3, 2019

Replaced tarmac driveway with block paving, also extended parking area. Sean and his team, worked hard, and kept me well informed during the work. It looks lovely, and have received a lot of positive comments from neighbours. Thank you.

Dawn

Extended existing patio

April 4, 2019

SD blended an existing patio of block paving into a new part which was raised with new sleepers as the retaining wall. Only took a few hours, great friendly team. The finish look is great, sleepers were recommend as they would suit the garden more. All mess cleared away. Enthusiastic about the job, fair price. Would definitely recommend SD.

Melanie Walker

Driveway and raised flower bed

5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

Shaun and his team were a pleasure to deal with.
The work was carried out clean and efficiently and they did it to a very good standard nothing was an issue, and I got exactly what was promised
Would definitely recommend!

Ollie

Driveway Nov.2018

5.0 rating
November 24, 2018

Had old sloping concrete driveway removed and new block paved area and drop kerb extended to accommodate two cars. Work took 4 days to complete. Positive comments from neighbours on appearance and quality of work carried out by hard working Rhys and Keiren supervised by Sean. We are very pleased with the end result.

Dave Crothers

Block Paving Driveway

5.0 rating
October 7, 2018

Great team, great work and quick service provided.
Shaun and his team have done a fantastic job. A massive transformation.
Highly recommended!

Seima Rafique

Front Ramp & side path

5.0 rating
July 22, 2018

Shaun and his team Tom & Reece were outstanding, such a transformation. done quickly, professionally to an excellent standard.
We would highly recommend them.

Neil Westlake

Triple Driveway

5.0 rating
June 14, 2018

Sean and his team are absolutely first class, hard working and very courteous. Really impressed and very pleased with our new block paved driveway.
I would highly recommend Sean and his team. Nothing was too much trouble. A* service.

Sally

Find more reviews on Trustatrader here  >>>>>>>>>>>>


Your Review